



WY 22 Corridor Project Advisory Committee

Name	Affiliation (area resident, agency, commuter, etc.)
Amy Ramage	County Engineering
Andrew Salter	Neighborhood Representative
Charlotte Frei	Local Government
David Sollitt	Environmental Advocate, Neighborhood Representative
Frank Lane	Neighborhood Representative, Emergency Services
Jade Krueger	Long Commuter
Jared Smith	Transit
Melissa Turley	Business
Renee Seidler	Wildlife Advocate
Ross MacIntyre	Commuter, Neighborhood Representative
Samuel Petri	Non-motorized
Tyler Sinclair	Town Government